March goals

ajjajajajaja-edited-5x5

How can it be March already? Time is flying in 2017. But because a new month started I want to set up some goals and try to accomplish them. At the end of the month I’ll make another post with my goals for April and I’ll tell you if I actually accomplished my goals.

Be active on this blog

Before this blog I had like 30 other blogs where I was active on for 1 or 2 days and after those days I didn’t post anything anymore and I don’t want that to happen to this blog. I really want to go for it. I want to post at least 2 posts every week. And try to get 100 page views in one day.

Work out

Because it’s March already summer is getting closer. And in summer I go swimming a lot, I actually want to try and get a bikini body. So I want to workout at least once a week. And hope that I’ll have a ‘bikini body’ in summer.

Get higher grades

I’m still going to school, and my grades aren’t really good at the moment. So I want to study more like 2 hours every day. And actually make my homework, because to be honest I don”t make it every time and I want to change that.

 

rechthoek

Leave a Reply

